Open Competition Results

Latest CompetitionClick link below to see competition results
Sunday, 30-March-2014KINGCRAIG FABRICS SPRING OPEN

Previous Competitions 
Saturday, 15-March-2014St Patrick's Day Stableford
Saturday, 09-November-2013DONALD MACKAY TROPHY
Saturday, 12-October-2013MACKAY & CO. AUTUMN OPEN
Saturday, 21-September-2013BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLE
Sunday, 08-September-2013LINKS OPEN STABLEFORD
Thursday, 22-August-2013BLIND SOCIETY GREENSOMES
Wednesday, 14-August-2013GENERATION FOURSOMES (New date)
Sunday, 04-August-2013BRORA MIXED OPEN
Saturday, 03-August-2013BRORA LADIES OPEN
Wednesday, 31-July-2013CARNIVAL WEEK OPEN
Monday, 22-July-2013LADIES CROSSROADS OPEN
Saturday, 06-July-20133 LADY TEAM OPEN
Sunday, 30-June-2013ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPEN
Saturday, 29-June-2013JAMES BRAID OPEN
Friday, 07-June-2013SENIOR OPEN
Wednesday, 05-June-2013Ross Sutherland Seniors
Saturday, 25-May-2013SSPCA MIXED OPEN
Sunday, 12-May-2013HIGHLAND OFFICE EQUIPMENT AM AM
Friday, 12-April-2013Brora Rangers FC Scramble
Sunday, 31-March-2013SPRING OPEN
Saturday, 16-March-2013ST PATRICK'S DAY STABLEFORD