Open Competition Results

Latest CompetitionClick link below to see competition results
Sunday, 25-September-2016BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLE

Previous Competitions 
Sunday, 11-September-2016"THE LINKS" STABLEFORD
Sunday, 21-August-2016RAPSON OPEN GREENSOMES
Sunday, 31-July-2016BRORA MIXED OPEN
Saturday, 30-July-2016BRORA LADIES OPEN
Wednesday, 27-July-2016CARNIVAL WEEK OPEN
Saturday, 23-July-2016JUNIOR OPEN
Friday, 01-July-20163 LADY TEAM OPEN (RDGC)
Sunday, 26-June-2016ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPEN
Saturday, 25-June-2016JAMES BRAID
Saturday, 11-June-2016THREE LADY TEAM OPEN
Friday, 10-June-2016GENTS SENIOR OPEN
Wednesday, 18-May-2016ROSS AND SUTHERLAND SENIORS
Sunday, 15-May-2016HIGHLAND OFFICE EQUIPMENT OPEN
Thursday, 05-May-2016CAITHNESS & SUTHERLAND SENIORS
Sunday, 27-March-2016SPRING OPEN
Saturday, 10-October-2015RAPSON TRAVEL AUTUMN OPEN