Open Competition Results

Latest CompetitionClick link below to see competition results
Saturday, 11-October-2014AUTUMN OPEN

Previous Competitions 
Sunday, 14-September-2014BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLE
Sunday, 07-September-2014"THE LINKS" STABLEFORD
Sunday, 03-August-2014CAIRNGORM SOLAR PANELS MIXED OPEN
Saturday, 02-August-2014BRORA LADIES OPEN
Thursday, 31-July-2014GENERATION FOURSOMES
Wednesday, 23-July-2014CARNIVAL WEEK OPEN
Monday, 21-July-2014CROSSROADS CARE OPEN
Saturday, 05-July-20143 LADY TEAM OPEN
Sunday, 29-June-2014ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPEN
Saturday, 28-June-2014JAMES BRAID
Friday, 13-June-2014GENTS SENIOR OPEN
Wednesday, 04-June-2014Ross & Sutherland Seniors
Saturday, 24-May-2014SSPCA MIXED OPEN
Sunday, 18-May-2014HIGHLAND OFFICE EQUIPMENT OPEN
Thursday, 08-May-2014CAITHNESS AND SUTHERLAND SENIORS
Sunday, 27-April-2014RAPSON GREENSOMES
Sunday, 30-March-2014KINGCRAIG FABRICS SPRING OPEN
Saturday, 15-March-2014St Patrick's Day Stableford