Open Fixtures

DateCompetitionFormat
Sunday,27-Apr-14RAPSON GREENSOMESOpen
Sunday,18-May-14HIGHLAND OFFICE EQUIPMENT OPENOpen
Saturday,24-May-14SSPCA MIXED OPENOpen
Sunday,25-May-14GOLF WEEK StartsOpen
Friday,30-May-14GOLF WEEK EndsOpen
Friday,13-Jun-14GENTS SENIOR OPENOpen
Saturday,28-Jun-14JAMES BRAIDOpen
Sunday,29-Jun-14ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPENOpen
Saturday,05-Jul-143 LADY TEAM OPENOpen
Sunday,06-Jul-14JUNIOR OPENOpen
Monday,21-Jul-14CROSSROADS CARE OPENOpen
Wednesday,23-Jul-14CARNIVAL WEEK OPENOpen
Thursday,31-Jul-14GENERATION FOURSOMESOpen
Friday,01-Aug-14Visitors v. LocalsOpen
Saturday,02-Aug-14BRORA LADIES OPENOpen
Sunday,03-Aug-14CAIRNGORM SOLAR PANELS MIXED OPENOpen
Monday,04-Aug-14CLYNELISH OPEN StartsOpen
Friday,08-Aug-14CLYNELISH OPEN EndsOpen
Sunday,07-Sep-14"THE LINKS" STABLEFORDOpen
Sunday,14-Sep-14BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLEOpen
Saturday,11-Oct-14AUTUMN OPENOpen