Open Fixtures

DateCompetitionFormat
Saturday,25-Mar-17GOLSPIE SPRING OPEN (Golspie)Open
Sunday,26-Mar-17BRORA SPRING OPENOpen
Sunday,14-May-17HIGHLAND OFFICE EQUIPMENT OPENOpen
Sunday,21-May-17BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLEOpen
Sunday,28-May-17GOLF WEEK STARTSOpen
Friday,02-Jun-17GOLF WEEK ENDSOpen
Friday,09-Jun-17GENTS SENIOR OPENOpen
Saturday,24-Jun-17JAMES BRAID OPENOpen
Sunday,25-Jun-17ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPENOpen
Saturday,01-Jul-17THREE LADY TEAMOpen
Saturday,15-Jul-17JUNIOR OPENOpen
Wednesday,26-Jul-17CARNIVAL WEEK OPENOpen
Friday,28-Jul-17VISITORS v LOCALSOpen
Saturday,29-Jul-17BRORA LADIES OPENOpen
Sunday,30-Jul-17BRORA MIXED OPENOpen
Monday,31-Jul-17CLYNELISH WEEK STARTSOpen
Friday,04-Aug-17CLYNELISH WEEK ENDSOpen
Sunday,20-Aug-17RAPSON TRAVEL OPEN GREENSOMESOpen
Sunday,03-Sep-17LINKS OPEN STABLEFORDOpen
Sunday,10-Sep-17BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLEOpen
Saturday,14-Oct-17RAPSON TRAVEL AUTUMN OPENOpen