Open Fixtures

DateCompetitionFormat
Sunday,15-May-16HIGHLAND OFFICE EQUIPMENT OPENOpen
Monday,30-May-16GOLF WEEK StartsOpen
Friday,03-Jun-16GOLF WEEK EndsOpen
Saturday,04-Jun-16COUNTY CUP (RDGC)Open
Friday,10-Jun-16GENTS SENIOR OPENOpen
Saturday,11-Jun-16THREE LADY TEAM OPENOpen
Saturday,25-Jun-16JAMES BRAIDOpen
Sunday,26-Jun-16ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPENOpen
Friday,01-Jul-163 LADY TEAM OPEN (RDGC)Open
Wednesday,20-Jul-16CARNIVAL WEEK OPENOpen
Saturday,23-Jul-16JUNIOR OPENJuniors
Friday,29-Jul-16Visitors v. LocalsOpen
Saturday,30-Jul-16BRORA LADIES OPENOpen
Sunday,31-Jul-16BRORA MIXED OPENOpen
Monday,01-Aug-16CLYNELISH OPEN StartsOpen
Friday,05-Aug-16CLYNELISH OPEN EndsOpen
Sunday,11-Sep-16"THE LINKS" STABLEFORDOpen
Sunday,25-Sep-16BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLEOpen
Saturday,15-Oct-16RAPSON TRAVEL AUTUMN OPENOpen
Saturday,29-Oct-16DONALD MACKAY TROPHYOpen